Passport

Adam O'Reilly
First name
Adam
Last name
O'Reilly
Nationality
Republic of Ireland
Date of birth
11-05-01
Age
17
Country of birth
Republic of Ireland
Place of birth
Cork
Position
Midfielder

Career

Season Team Comp
2018/2019 Preston North End CHA 0 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 0 0
2017/2018 Preston North End CHA 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0
Total 0 1 0 1 0 3 0 0 0 0

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Fri 08/02/19 FYC Preston North End U18 0 - 2 Bury U18 View events More info
Tue 22/01/19 FYC Preston North End U18 3 - 0 Norwich City U18 View events More info
Tue 01/01/19 CHA Rotherham United 2 - 1 Preston North End View events More info
Sat 29/12/18 CHA Preston North End 1 - 1 Aston Villa View events More info
Tue 04/12/18 FYC Preston North End U18 P 2 - 2 P Charlton Athletic U18 View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 LEC Preston North End 3 - 1 Morecambe View events More info
Mon 14/05/18 UUC Netherlands U17 P 1 - 1 P Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Fri 11/05/18 UUC Bosnia-Herzegovina U17 0 - 2 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Tue 08/05/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 1 - 0 Denmark U17 View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 0 - 2 Belgium U17 View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 UUC Poland U17 0 - 1 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 2 - 0 Georgia U17 View events More info
Wed 21/03/18 UUC Republic of Irelan… 3 - 0 FYR Macedonia U17 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 CHA Preston North End 1 - 1 Wolverhampton Wand… View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 FYC Tottenham Hotspur U18 5 - 0 Preston North End U18 View events More info
Mon 16/10/17 UUC Ukraine U17 1 - 3 Republic of Irelan… View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 UUC Republic of Irelan… 3 - 0 Bulgaria U17 View events More info
Tue 10/10/17 UUC Republic of Irelan… 6 - 0 Azerbaijan U17 View events More info