Passport

Güven Yalçın
First name
Güven
Last name
Yalçın
Nationality
Turkey
Date of birth
18-01-99
Age
19
Country of birth
Germany
Place of birth
Düsseldorf
Position
Attacker
Height
184 cm
Foot
Both

Career

No results found.

matches (player)

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events    
Sat 05/05/18 U-B Arminia Klosterhar… 1 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 U-B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 2 Borussia M'gladbac… View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 U-B Fortuna Köln U19 2 - 6 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 U-B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 4 Rot-Weiß Oberhause… View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 U-B Borussia Dortmund U19 2 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 U-B Arminia Bielefeld U19 1 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Tue 27/03/18 UUC Bosnia-Herzegovina U19 1 - 2 Turkey U19 View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 UUC Denmark U19 1 - 1 Turkey U19 View events More info
Wed 21/03/18 UUC Turkey U19 2 - 0 Austria U19 View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 U-B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 0 Paderborn U19 View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 U-B Bochum U19 0 - 3 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 U-B Bayer Leverkusen U19 2 - 3 Fortuna Düsseldorf U19 View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 U-B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 5 Schalke 04 U19 View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 U-B Preußen Münster U19 3 - 2 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 U-B Bayer Leverkusen U19 1 - 2 Köln U19 View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 U-B MSV Duisburg U19 3 - 1 Bayer Leverkusen U19 View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 U-B Bayer Leverkusen U19 0 - 3 Borussia Dortmund U19 View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 U-B Bayer Leverkusen U19 4 - 3 Arminia Klosterhar… x3 View events More info